Good luck with today’s Think Thursday challenge! NOTE: We’ve clarified the text to explain why certain locations are not “countries.”

Knowing that locations like Greenland, England, Scotland, and Northern Ireland are NOT countries, and (2) that countries ending in “LANDS” (like The Netherlands) are not included:

Name the 8 current nations of the world whose
names end with the four-letter sequence “LAND.”

Here are the ANSWERS.