Thanks for trying today's Brain Game Free-for-all Friday challenge. Good luck!

What do these six U.S. states have in common that no other states do?

Nevada, New Hampshire, Ohio,
South Carolina, West Virginia, Wyoming.

Here is the ANSWER.


Each state's capital begins with the letter C:  Carson City, Concord, Columbus, Columbia, Charleston, Cheyenne.

Have a great weekend!