The National Hockey League is finally ready for action after an extended strike lockout, so here's a related Brain Game Tuesday Test Time challenge. Good luck!

Name the TWO Canadian provinces that are each
home to TWO National Hockey League teams (and name the teams).

Here are the ANSWERS.


ONTARIO (home to the Toronto Maple Leafs and Ottawa Senators) and
ALBERTA (home to the Calgary Flames and Edmonton Oilers).

Thanks for playing! Tomorrow, it's Wordplay Wednesday.