The First 6 Episodes of Rin Tin Tin

Getty Images
Getty Images / Getty Images

Beloved canine actor Rin Tin Tin would’ve been 95 years young today. The World War I rescue dog starred in silent films until his death in 1932, but his popularity remained for decades. Perhaps most memorable was The Adventures of Rin Tin Tin, a TV series, that ran from October 1954 to May 1959. Here, the first six episodes in their entirety.

Episode 1

“Meet Rin Tin Tin”

Episode 2

“Wolf Cry”

Episode 3

“Rin Tin Tin in the Flaming Forest”

Episode 4

“Rin Tin Tin and the Raging River”

Episode 5

“The Killer Cat”

Episode 6

“The Education of Corporal Rusty”