Bob’s Burgers Is Releasing a 112-Song Album This Spring

Michele Debczak
Fox / Fox

With seven seasons and counting, there’s plenty of Bob’s Burgers content out there for viewers to enjoy. On May 12, fans will have something else to chew on: a full-length Bob’s Burgers album, comprised of 112 short songs from the series, Pitchfork reports.

Familiar voices featured in the compilation include cast regulars like Kristen Schaal, H. Jon Benjamin, John Roberts, and Dan Mintz. The collection will also showcase several guest comedians who’ve lent their talents to the show, including Jordan Peele, Bill Hader, and Aziz Ansari.

This isn’t the first project to celebrate the program’s memorable soundtrack. In 2013, real-life artists covered songs from the show for a web series called “Bob’s Buskers” (you can watch an animated St. Vincent perform “Bad Girls” below). The Bob’s Burgers Music Album will feature those songs as well as classics from the series like “It's Thanksgiving for Everybody,” “The Harry Truman Song," and “Butts, Butts, Butts.”

[h/t Pitchfork]