Name the Last 10 US Open Men's Champions

Since 1999, ten different players have won the U.S. Open men's singles title. How many can you name in three minutes? We'll accept last names or first-and-last.

1 of 1
Name the Last 10 U.S. Open Men's Champions
Andy Murray (2012)|Andy Murray|Murray
Novak Djokovic (2011)|Djokovic|Novak Djokovic
Rafael Nadal (2010)|Rafael Nadal|Nadal
Juan Martín del Potro (2009)|Juan Martín del Potro|del Potro|delPotro|Juan Martin del Potro
Roger Federer (2004-2008)|Roger Federer|Federer
Andy Roddick (2003)|Andy Roddick|Roddick
Pete Sampras (1990, 1993, 1995-96, 2002)|Pete Sampras|Sampras
Lleyton Hewitt (2001)|Lleyton Hewitt|Hewitt
Marat Safin (2000)|Marat Safin|Safin
Andre Agassi (1994, 1999)|Andre Agassi|Agassi