Name All the BCS Champions

Since the BCS debuted in 1998, 11 different schools have won at least one national championship game. (One later abdicated the title, but we're still counting that school here.) Can you name them all in three minutes?
1 of 1
Name All the BCS Champions (1998-2013)
LSU|L.S.U.|Louisiana St
Florida|University of Florida|U. of Florida
Texas|University of Texas|U-Texas|U of Texas|U. of Texas
USC|Southern Cal|SoCal
Ohio State|OSU|Ohio St
Miami|University of Miami
Oklahoma|University of Oklahoma|Oklahoma University
Florida State|FSU|Fla St|Florida St
Tennessee|University of Tennessee
Alabama|University of Alabama