Name the NCAA Champs Since Louisville Last Won

In the 26 seasons between Louisville's 1986 and 2013 championships, 15 different schools won the NCAA men's basketball titles. Can you name them all in 3 minutes?

1 of 1
Name the NCAA Tournament Champs Since Louisville Last Won
Indiana (1987)|Indiana
Kansas (1988, 2008)|Kansas|University of Kansas
Michigan (1989)|Michigan|University of Michigan
UNLV (1990)|UNLV
Duke (1991, 1992, 2001, 2010)|Duke
North Carolina (1993, 2005, 2009)|UNC|North Carolina|University of North Carolina
Arkansas (1994)|Arkansas|University of Arkansas
UCLA (1995)|UCLA|U.C.L.A.|University of California at Los Angeles
Kentucky (1996, 1998, 2012)|Kentucky|University of Kentucky
Arizona (1997)|Arizona|Zona|University of Arizona
Michigan State (2000)|Michigan State|Michigan St
Connecticut (1999, 2004, 2011)|UConn|Connecticut|U Conn|University of Connecticut
Maryland (2002)|Maryland|University of Maryland
Syracuse (2003)|Syracuse
Florida (2006, 2007)|Florida|University of Florida