Name the World Series Winners (1995-Present)

Since Major League Baseball added the Wild Card for the 1995 playoffs, ten different teams have won the World Series. Can you name them all in two minutes?

1 of 1
Name the World Series Winners (1995-Present)
Atlanta Braves (1995)|Atlanta Braves
New York Yankees (1996, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2009)|New York Yankees
Florida Marlins (1997, 2003)|Florida Marlins|Miami Marlins
Arizona Diamondbacks (2001)|Arizona Diamondbacks
Anaheim Angels (2002)|Anaheim Angels|Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Boston Red Sox (2004, 2007)|Boston Red Sox
Chicago White Sox (2005)|Chicago White Sox
St. Louis Cardinals (2006, 2011)|St. Louis Cardinals|St Louis Cardinals|Saint Louis Cardinals
Philadelphia Phillies (2008)|Philadelphia Phillies
San Francisco Giants (2010)|San Francisco Giants